Vampire Con

By Jeremy Steele

I went to the Vampire Con. I figure if Mistress Veronica were still aliive I might have seen her there. There were quite a few people with canine teeth and fake blood dripping (I presume) dripping from their faces. The first person I saw there outside was Joey Buttofucko and his wife Ivana. I asked to get a picture, and his wife said I should get one with him, since I’m such a big fan. There were a few cuties in there as well. I got out of there before anyone decided to bite me.  

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Vampire Con

  1. Princess Nikki

    I would love to attend to this event someday! It seems fun, and love the ladies as vampires. Myself, me as a female… I find it sexy!

  2. AL

    priceless pic of you with Buttafucco Jeremy…

Leave a Reply

